Welcome to our website!

Bridestowe Primary is a wonderful school near Okehampton on the edge of Dartmoor in beautiful West Devon. We strive to educate our children to a high standard, please browse the site to find out more about our great school.

March 2014
 
For Admissions

click 'Community' - 'Parental links' - 'school admissions online'

2014 Ofsted Report in Newsletters section 


Parent consultations - 31st Mar & 2nd Apr 2014
 


Return to school on Mon 9th Sept

 

Sports Day is Tues 16th July @ 1.30pm

Summer Term begins Tues 16th April

Internet Safety - see latest news section

Parent Partnership Forum meet - Wed 6th Feb @ 3.30

22 Jan @ 2.15pm. Due to highly variable weather
conditions locally , please collect your child early if necess 


CD now on sale!!

Christmas Show at Village Hall
6pm Thurs 20th Dec

Open Day for Sept 13 and Sept 14 parents - Fri 23rd Nov
10am - 2.30pm

Bookfair
in school 14th - 21st Nov 12

UniformShop 0850-0930 10/11 Sept
- in ICT Suite


nfo in 'newsletters' section


2012/13 Term Dates available in 'newsletters' section


Rugby Team reach West Devon Finals!

see 'Latest News'

Netball Team 4th in West Devon Finals!

FoBS Meet Tues 17th Jan @ 7.30pm - Barn Owls class

Return to school on Wed 4th Jan 2012


Christmas Production at Village Hall - 6.30 on Thurs 15th Dec


Wed 30 Nov - School closed to pupils due to industrial action

 

FoBS - Next Meet -  Thurs 1st Dec 3.30pm - Barn Owls class